Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA's Fan Choice Awards 2019 - Reminder and Results Show Announcement

A friendly update regarding our fan-voted awards, plus when you’ll get to hear the results!


Our Fan Choice Awards 2019 season has gotten strong input by our listeners over the past few weeks and we thank all those who cast their votes in at www.radiose.ga/fanchoice2019 for the Remix & Song of the Year categories thus far. This post is to let you know that firstly, voting shall continue until 29th December at 12am GMT(UK)/1am CET/7pm EST/4pm PST so head to that link to do so if haven’t already!

Secondly, this is post is to announce the Fan Choice Awards 2019 Results Show, airing on RadioSEGA later that same date of 29th December at 8pm GMT, with the first hour presented by Rexy for Remix of the Year and Raviseg presenting Song of the Year in the second hour.

Which Song and Remix will take the honours of being the latest Fan Choices before the new decade?

25th December, 2019 - 02:10 GMT Twinny Article viewed 511 times 1 Comments

Comments:

coopercastille 29th December, 2019 - 00:29

The link isn't working for me?


You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge
|
https://kngi.org/