Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

WinterFest Has Passed…What’s Next for RadioSEGA LiVE Into 2021?

Better ‘Wrap’ things up and ‘Limbo’ into the new year then...


 

We had an amazing four days of content during our WinterFest event this past weekend, and would like to thank everyone who contributed to 'Cosy Up and Fest Down' with us. But now that it’s over and done with...there’s still about two more weeks left of December – including Christmas - and of this bizarre year that is 2020. What to do on the station...?

In comes what we're calling the “WinterFest WrapUp:” another FOUR (we really love that number as of late) day event spread across this Christmas weekend. We’ll have a lot fewer programming but all the while special in their own right still packed with awesome content, starting with a BRAND NEW RadioSEGA Presents special. Check out what we have instore for this below:





Thursday 24 December – 10pm GMT/11pm CEST/5pm EST/2pm PST:

RadioSEGA Presents: Astro City Mini: Celebration Album, hosted by GreenViper8

Friday 25 December – 9pm GMT/10pm CEST/4pm EST/1pm PST:
Pick n’ Mix’s Christmas In the Grotto, with GreenViper8

Saturday 26 December - 9pm GMT/10pm CEST/4pm EST/1pm PST:
The Hidden Palace, with Skyblaze

Saturday 26 December - 10pm GMT/11pm CEST/5pm EST/2pm PST:
Saturday Night SEGA’s Boxing Day Special, with Gavvie

Sunday 27 December – 7pm GMT/8pm CEST/2pm EST/11am PST:
Radio Redux, hosted by Kevin of Last Minute Continue


BUT WAIT THERE’S MORE, as we have additional specials after the WrapUp weekend during year-end period we’re calling the “Chrimbo Limbo” to finally close out 2020 and go into 2021; it’s  when where winners and requesters get their time to shine! The lineup for that is as follows:

Thursday 31 December - 8pm GMT/9pm CEST/3pm EST/12pm PST:
RadioSEGA’s Fan Choice Awards 2020 – Remix of the Year Results, presented by Rexy

Thursday 31 December - 9pm GMT/10pm CEST/4pm EST/1pm PST:
RadioSEGA’s Fan Choice Awards 2020 – Song of the Year Results, presented by Ravsieg

Friday 1 January – 7pm GMT/8pm CEST/2pm EST/11am PST:
Pick n’ Mix – Requester Royalty Top 10 Special, with GreenViper8

Friday 1 January – 10pm GMT/11pm CEST/5pm EST/2pm PST:
RadioSEGA’s Top 40 Countdown – 2020 Edition, hosted by KC

 

Make sure to follow us on Twitter and join our Discord server for updates!
 

22nd December, 2020 - 02:44 GMT Twinny Article viewed 1272 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/