Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Here's Your 2021-To-2022 Lowdown from RadioSEGA LiVE

Award ceremonies, yearly countdowns and SEGA bongers to ring in the new year oh my!

WinterFest may have come and gone but we still have plenty more treats to warm your ears up as we say goodbye to 2021 and welcome 2022 on RadioSEGA. Over the next couple weeks, get to hear special episodes from current RadioSEGA LiVE content, including a big lineup for New Year's weekend! Check out the details below. For a more general overview of our programming lineup, click here for the current schedule.

 

Thursday, December 23rd - 8PM GMT (9PM CET/3PM EST/12PM PST)
The SEGA Lounge Season 6 Finale - Sonic 30th Anniversary Special

 

Friday, December 24th - 9PM GMT (10PM CET/4PM EST/1PST)
VGBeats Box - Xmas Eve Iceferno Mix

 

Saturday, December 25th - 7AM GMT (8AM CET/2AM EST/Friday 11PM PST)
SEGA Sunrise - Season 2 Finale

 

Saturday, December 25th - 10PM GMT (11PM CET/5PM EST/2PM PST)
S.N.S. - Christmas 2021 Special

 

Sunday, December 26th - 7PM GMT (8PM CET/2PM EST/11AM PST)
Radio Redux - Boxing Day Special

 

Monday, December 27th - 6PM GMT (7PM CET/1PM EST/10AM PST)
RadioSEGA's Guest Nights - WinterFest 2021 Rewind

 

Friday, December 31st - 7PM GMT (8PM CET/2PM EST/11AM PST)
RadioSEGA Fan Choice Awards 2021 - Remix of the Year Results

Friday, December 31st - 8PM GMT (9PM CET/3PM EST/12PM PST)
RadioSEGA Fan Choice Awards 2021 - Song of the Year Results



Friday, December 31st - 9PM GMT (10PM CET/4PM EST/1PM PST)
VGBeats Box - VGBeats' NYE Favorites Mix

 

Friday, December 31st - 10PM GMT (11PM CET/5PM EST/2PM PST)
Late and Live  - New Year's Special

 

Saturday, January 1st - 10PM GMT (11PM CET/5PM EST/2PM PST)
S.N.S. - December Request Roulette/2021 Request of the Year Special

 

Sunday, January 2nd - 8PM GMT (9PM CET/3PM EST/12PM PST)
RadioSEGA's Top 40 Countdown - 2021 Edition

 

Happy Holidays from RadioSEGA!

Winter Space Cadets fanart by SentientToast!

23rd December, 2021 - 01:59 GMT Twinny Article viewed 329 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/
|
https://twitter.com/segaguys
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
https://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
https://16bap.theclassicgamer.net/
|
https://puyonexus.com/
|
https://yakuzafan.com/
|
https://shenmuedojo.com/
|
https://thesonicpodcast.podbean.com/
|
https://www.thesegalounge.com/
|
https://rspicknmix.com
|
http://www.segapowered.com/