Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA's WinterFest 2022 - FULL EVENT SCHEDULE

WinterFest Is Coming... Our 9th year in a row of "Snow, Shows and SEGA" awaits.

Artwork by Kokpe!

RadioSEGA’s WinterFest 2022 is set to bring seasonal good times to our Sound Cadets for the 9th year in a row, the week before the Christmas weekend! Nearly 50 hours of “Snow, Shows and SEGA” specialty content from our in-house presenters and mix of returning and newcomer community partners awaits to warm up December's doldrums the only way we know how to do so!

 
And what would a RadioSEGA WinterFest be without early Christmas gift-giving? You’ll have chances to win WinterFest merch, SEGA Shop Europe Shenmue pin badges from SkillJim of Shenmue Dojo, copies of GameGrooves’ “Live” and “Learn” albums; or maybe from a selection of games on Steam thanks to our friends at SEGA of America and SEGA Europe like Lost Judgment, Super Monkey Ball: Banana ManiaAlien IsolationHatsune Miku: Project Diva Mega Mix+Puyo Puyo Tetris 2Two Point CampusPersona 5 RoyalSonic ManiaFootball Manager 2023Sonic Origins, Demon Slayer: The HinokamiChronicles, or even Sonic Frontiers~?  
 
 
Check out the official RadioSEGA’s WinterFest 2022 schedule below and join us for from 16th to 19th DecemberStay up to date on any changes in our Discord server and on Twitter.

Asterisk (*) = programme includes a prize giveaway

FRIDAY, 16TH DECEMBER:

6:00pm UK/GMT (7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST) - Last Call: The WinterFest 2022 Sets - Iceferno

7:00pm UK/GMT (8pm CET/2pm EST/11am PST) - SEGA Mixer Drive, with Rexy*

9:00pm UK/GMT (10pm CET/4pm EST/1pm PST) - VGBeats Box

10:00pm UK/GMT (11pm CET/5pm EST/2pm PST) - Late and Live with ResidentSD*

11:00pm UK/GMT (12am CET/6pm EST/3pm PST) - Nitro Game Injection special, hosted by KyleJCrb of KNGI Network*

1:00am UK/GMT (2am CET/8pm EST/5pm PST) - Chaos Control Centre special, hosted by cdrom1019*


 
SATURDAY, 17th DECEMBER:

12:00pm UK/GMT (1pm CET/7am EST/4am PST) - Last Minute Continue Cast

1:00pm UK/GMT (2pm CET/8am EST/5am PST) - The Voice of SEGA special, with DrScottnik*

2:00pm UK/GMT (3pm CET/9am EST/6am PST) - Blastmas IX, with The Blast Processors

4:00pm UK/GMT (5pm CET/11am EST/8am PST) - Area X special, with INeedFruit*

6:00pm UK/GMT (7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST) - Pick n’ Mix with GreenViper8*

8:00pm UK/GMT (9pm CET/3pm EST/12pm PST) - Silver’s Saturday Show, hosted by SilverSonic*

10:00pm UK/GMT (11pm CET/5pm EST/2pm PST) - SNS: Saturday Night SEGA with Gavvie

12:00am UK/GMT (1am CET/7pm EST/4pm PST) - MarzGurl*

2:00am UK/GMT (3am CET/9pm EST/6pm PST) - Fiddledo's Chat and Chill 2, presented by Fiddle

 

SUNDAY, 18th DECEMBER:

12:00pm UK/GMT (1pm CET/7am EST/4am PST) - SEGA Sunrise special, presented by Spotman*

1:00pm UK/GMT (2pm CET/8am EST/5am PST) - RS LiVE Plays with Greyfore

3:00pm UK/GMT (4pm CET/10am EST/7am PST) - The Opinion Zone, hosted by Jay Egge Mann of Sonic Cage Dome

5:00pm UK/GMT (6pm CET/12pm EST/10am PST) - Individual with Nicolaas Hamman*

7:00pm UK/GMT (8pm CET/2pm EST/11am PST) - Radio Redux, hosted by Kevin LMC of Last Minute Continue

8:00pm UK/GMT (9pm CET/3pm EST/12pm PST) - The Cyber Razor Cut special, hosted by SonicYoda of SEGADriven*

10:00pm UK/GMT (11pm CET/5pm EST/2pm PST) - The Hidden Palace with Skyblaze*

11:00pm UK/GMT (12am CET/6pm EST/3pm PST) - Viper’s VGMture special, hosted by GreenViper8*

 

MONDAY, 19th DECEMBER:

5:00pm UK/GMT (6pm CET/12pm EST/10am PST) - Last Call: The WinterFest 2022 Sets – OSC

6:00pm UK/GMT (7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST) - The SEGAGuys, hosted by TheSEGAHolic & Dan ‘The Mega’ Driver

8:00pm UK/GMT (9pm CET/3pm EST/12pm PST) - The Shenmue Dojo Show, hosted by James "SkillJim" Brown and Matt Oliver*

10:00pm UK/GMT (11pm CET/5pm EST/2pm PST)WinterFest 2022 Surprise/Finale*


9th December, 2022 - 22:34 GMT Twinny Article viewed 3410 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now PlayingFavourite Button Placeholder
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/
|
https://twitter.com/segaguys
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
https://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
https://16bap.theclassicgamer.net/
|
https://puyonexus.com/
|
https://yakuzafan.com/
|
https://shenmuedojo.com/
|
https://thesonicpodcast.podbean.com/
|
https://www.thesegalounge.com/
|
https://rspicknmix.com
|
http://www.segapowered.com/