Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Community Charity 'Race For Good' Event Set For Sonic's 27th Anniversary

Gotta charity fast!

We here at RadioSEGA love doing good for the world. We also love sharing that goodness from others. And this time, at the same time, doing so celebrating 27 years of one certain speedy blue-furred hedgehog.

Former RadioSEGA LiVE host TheBritishAndy and community friend TitansCreed will be racing through with sonic speed a bevy of Sonic games in a friendly contest of wits, boosting and Badnik-busting with the “Race For Good: Sonic Charity SpectacularSaturday, June 23rd starting at 4pm BST/5pm CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT. They’ll be doing so all in the benefit of supporting Special Effect with a $500 target goal.


The Sonic Charity Spectacular is a annual event during the anniversary of everyone's favourite speedy blur blur Sonic The Hedgehog. Join Andy (TheBritishAndy) & Pete (TitansCreed) as they race through a wide selection of Sonic games past & present live on Twitch TV, to see who is the (mostly) fastest Sonic fan around all in the aid of SpecialEffect!

Help us reach our goal and support the lives of many amazing children, and cheer on who you want to win in the first annual Sonic Charity Spectacular!



You can watch both of them compete against each other during the event here and help with the donations to Special Effect via JustGiving by clicking here.

22nd June, 2018 - 04:48 GMT Twinny Article viewed 203 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/ProjetoSegaBrasil/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
http://web8.orcaserver.de/ecco/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/