Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA: Jammin' 14th & Our Promise

A stacked day of programming comes your way to celebrate our 14th birthday!

If you caught our amazing 10 Years LiVE event last weekend, one thing you might've heard if you made through to its finale was a speech during The SEGA Lounge, and it echoes our legacy over the coming weeks, months and - in the worst case scenario - years. In these times of great uncertainty and general unpleasantness surrounding the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) pandemic, we want to put all our effort into entertaining you in such times. That could mean a variety of things, but we want to make sure that the quality of our programming is top notch and at potentially a higher volume while this worldwide struggle continues.

The immediate turnaround from this statement was naturally to flesh out something we were working on for our second big event this month, which was initially just an extra show on a "standard" Saturday block. However, with more presenters from inside and just barely on the outside of RS willing to lend their talents, we'll be celebrating our 14th birthday as a radio station in style with a special Saturday event across our Twitch channel and RadioSEGA LiVE known as RadioSEGA: Jammin' 14th!

IMPORTANT NOTE FOR NORTH AMERICAN LISTENERS: This event falls in an in-between period for North America's Daylight Savings Time, meaning that the region has switched over and the EU countries have not. Please read the provided EDT and PDT times instead of manually converting to avoid missing out!


12PM UK/8AM EDT/5AM PDT - RadioSEGA Streams... Online Xbox 360 Games! With Ravsieg and co. (Streamed on our Twitch channel)
4PM UK/12PM EDT/9AM PDT - Last Call Special: The VOCALOID Edition, with RapidRun
5PM UK/1PM EDT/10AM PDT - The SEGA Mix, with KC
7PM UK/3PM EDT/12PM PDT - Silver's Saturday Show (TAKEOVER EDITION), with SilverSonic
9PM UK/5PM EDT/2PM PDT - The Hidden Palace, with Skyblaze
10PM UK/7PM EDT/4PM PDT - Saturday Night SEGA, with Gavvie


Be sure to check back and on our social media accounts before the night itself to ensure you stay up to date on all the latest news.

16th March, 2020 - 22:29 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 782 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge
|
https://kngi.org/