Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Race for Good 2020 Speeds Into June

Two super Sonic fans join forces for a 3rd year to raise money for an excellent cause!

Pete "TitansCreed" Nethercote of ProjectPhoenixProductions and Andrew "TheBritishAndy" Wilson of Twitch fame join forces as their co-op charity stream goes for its third outing for the Blue Blur’s 29th birthday. After their previous two successful outings, the duo are back at it with their Race For Good 2020 event to celebrate Sonic’s upcoming anniversary and support the Special Effect charity doing so with Sonic games aplenty and 2-player competitive shenanigans.

Just like previous editions, this year sees the return of donation incentives that could hinder the two’s performances for viewers’ enjoyment, including losing a life, putting on oven mitts and a special incentive introduced for 2020 that could extend their event with a bonus day. In addition, there’s event merch designed by Sofia "Ram the Dragon" Rey that will be available to support their cause even further. It's available from TitansCreed's Streamlabs Store until the 5th of July.

You can catch the pair's shenanigans starting at 12AM PDT/2AM CDT/3AM EST/8AM BST on the 19th of June when they'll be runnning for approximately 14 hours, and then they'll be doing it all again on the 20th and potentially the 21st. You can catch the stream over at https://twitch.tv/projectphoenixproductions or https://twitch.tv/TheBritishAndy

8th June, 2020 - 18:30 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 728 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge