Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA Joins In Raising Rings Charity Event


We do love ourselves helping a great cause round these parts, so is what’s currently happening at time of this post with Raising Rings, an annual Sonic The Hedgehog-themed community charity event featuring a mix of well-known fandom personalities/streamers and everyday fans all started up by Sonic-based content creator Sam Procrastinates. The event aims to benefit the amazing UK charity SpecialEffect, which itself had its own equally amazing GameBlast event back in February, that RadioSEGA helped with.

Raising Rings got going on 2nd May and will continue into this coming weekend and ending on 5th May. With already a set roster of names to appear during the event, Raising Rings is also open to anyone to join in, to help reach the event’s grand donation goal of £10,000.00. RadioSEGA will make its own Raising Rings presence by way of RS Admin, Pick n’ Mix and KNGI’s Viper’s VGMture host GreenViper8! He’ll be streaming a Sonic Superstars playthrough during the event Saturday, 4th May from 3pm BST/4pm CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT.
 
Support Raising Rings with your donations here. 
 
Join Viper this weekend and help support Gamers in need by the REAL superpower of teamwork!

3rd May, 2024 - 02:20 GMT Twinny Article viewed 218 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now PlayingFavourite Button Placeholder
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
https://terraplayer.com
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/
|
https://twitter.com/segaguys
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
https://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://16bap.theclassicgamer.net/
|
https://puyonexus.com/
|
https://yakuzafan.com/
|
https://shenmuedojo.com/
|
https://www.thesegalounge.com/
|
https://www.fromashestofire.com/
|
https://terraplayer.com/