Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Club SEGA


Club SEGA goes Bananas!

 

This week we are looking at one of SEGA’s biggest franchises that started in the arcade

Monkey Ball! A game that achieves the coveted “easy to play difficult to master” moniker started life as an arcade game and also has a new version out at the moment.  It is a perfect game to talk about whilst RadioSEGA is in full summer swing.  We are back where we belong this week in the usual time and usual place so hopefully things can return to ‘normal’ whatever that means.  We will also be talking about arcade attract modes and how they are being used in these strange times.   

We will be accepting your requests just simply contact INeedFruit through any of these channels:

Discord server

@INeedFruit

@RadioSEGA

When requesting via twitter please use the hashtag #ClubSEGA

So grab a bunch of bananas and swing by Club SEGA: Wednesday July 22th at 8pm BST/9pm CEST/3pm EDT/12pm PDT,


22nd July, 2020 - 15:23 GMT i need fruit Article viewed 292 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge