Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Club SEGA


Club SEGA racing special!

This week we are celebrating the rich history of racing games in the arcade.

Ah racing games.  Is there any question that one of the greatest arcade experiences is sat in a bucket seat and racing on a steering wheel whilst the sighs and sounds come at you at a rapid pace? Not for me! So this weeks Club SEGA is celebrating the impressive line up of games that feature cars, bikes and even jet skis!  We will also be talking about Race Driver: Grid – a Codemasters game that was in arcades courtesy of SEGA Amusements and powered by the impressive Europa-R board.  It should be a good one!   

We will be accepting your requests just simply contact INeedFruit through any of these channels:

Discord server

@INeedFruit

@RadioSEGA

When requesting via twitter please use the hashtag #ClubSEGA

So start your engines and join us for Club SEGA  Wednesday July 29th at 8pm BST/9pm CEST/3pm EDT/12pm PDT.


29th July, 2020 - 16:36 GMT i need fruit Article viewed 175 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge