Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Club SEGA


Club SEGA NAOMI board special

 

This week its all about the fantastic Naomi board!

Today’s Club SEGA is a special show all about the NAOMI board but that’s not all! Right at the start of the show we will be previewing something never heard before on RadioSEGA – it’ll be sure to change the very fabric of how you listen to ClubSEGA and we can’t wait to share this brand new segment with you!

After all that we will be discussing the arcade board everyone who owned a Dreamcast will be familiar with it is, in my humble opinion one of SEGA's best.  So many great games and so many great tunes - just look at the list here:

https://wiki.arcadeotaku.com/w/Sega_NAOMI

Ridiculous!

We will be accepting your requests just simply contact INeedFruit through any of these channels:

Discord server

@INeedFruit

@RadioSEGA

When requesting via twitter please use the hashtag #ClubSEGA

So join us for Club SEGA  Wednesday August 19th at 8pm BST/9pm CEST/3pm EDT/12pm PDT.


19th August, 2020 - 15:53 GMT i need fruit Article viewed 109 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge