Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Club SEGA


ClubSEGA Chihiro Special

Built like an Xbox and lots of card games this week we are taking a look the the SEGA Chihiro arcade board.

Club SEGA is back! After a week off it's time to turn on those albeit dim lights and vibe to some classic SEGA arcade music.  This week we are talking about the SEGA Chihiro an often overlooked board when we talk about SEGA's history.  This might due to the time it was released or maybe the obscene amount of action card games for it. Regardless its games list is absolutely brilliant and we can't wait to play some music and talk about this awesome board.  We have a new highscore to beat as well as a bit of news so make sure to tune in.  If you'd like to request anything please get in touch using the links below:

Discord

Email

Twitter

PM on the forums

If you want to compete in any of our games then follow the link for the High Score thread

Here's the thread for the High Score competition

Also if you would like to catch up on any episodes that you might have missed then you can do so here:

Listen on Spotify

Download the Podcast

When requesting via twitter please use the hashtag #ClubSEGA

So come in and take a seat as we once more open to doors to ClubSEGA Wednesdays, at 8pm BST/9pm CEST/3pm EDT/12pm PDT,


14th October, 2020 - 14:13 GMT i need fruit Article viewed 71 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge