Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Late and Live


It's your picks and nothing more in May's Listener Mix!

Another month of Late and Live is almost at an end (time files when you're having fun eh?) which means it's time again to hand the show to you as this week's episode is May's Listener Mix!

I always like to think of the show as a collaboration where we can all get together and hear not only the music we love, but also to discover new music, forgotten classics or other hidden gems from both SEGA and the community at large. As part of this, every month our Listener Mix episodes give you complete control to educate and entertain every Late and Live listener - including me!

So we literally cannot do this show without you so if you've got a track or two you want to request then let me know! Send your requests to me via one of the following three methods:

Discord: Send me a private message on our Discord - I'm ResidentSD. (goto http://radiose.ga/discord to join!)
Twitter: send me a tweet or direct message - I'm ResidentSD
E-mail: send an email to residentsd [at] radiosega [dot] net

Also, don't forget that if you want to get your voice on the show too, you can send over a voiceover which I'll play between the songs as part of our Listener Mix episodes. Just grab your best microphone, keep it short (ideally less than 10 seconds) and send it in to me using one of the methods above.

Don't know what to say? It can be as simple as "Hi, I'm [INSERT NAME] and you're listening to Late and Live on RadioSEGA" but if you want to use your creativity that's fine too! Just make sure it's family friendly OK?

So join me this Friday after Pick n' Mix (no VGBeats Box this week) as we continue kicking off the RadioSEGA LiVE Weekend with May's Listener Mix from 10pm UK time (11pm CET/5pm ET/2pm PT/21:00 GMT) only here on RadioSEGA!

Missed the last episode of Late and Live? Download or stream last week's All Request Rock Mix and every episode here or wherever you get your podcasts.

Download - https://www.radiosega.net/media/?show=Late%20and%20Live

Listen on Apple Podcasts - https://podcasts.apple.com/podcast/late-and-live/id1502182355

Or search for Late and Live on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, Pocket Casts or your podcasting service of choice.


25th May, 2021 - 21:56 GMT ResidentSD Article viewed 63 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/