Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Mega Drive Mini Marathon


ClubSEGA Returns This Wednesday

Return to the arcade for RadioSEGA's Mega Drive Mini marathon!

Celebrating the launch of the Mega Drive Mini, ClubSEGA opens its doors once more to make an average Wednesday slightly better than average! Your host INeedFruit will be playing Mega Drive tracks and delving into the history of Mega Drive games in the arcade. We will be focusing on the Mega-Tech and Mega Play hardware as well as competitions to win some Steam codes for some Nintendo games (kidding, it’s for the Mega Drive Collection on Steam!)

As always, we will be accepting your requests so if you want to hear a specific Mega Drive track then simply contact INeedFruit through our Discord server or through Twitter (@RadioSEGA or @INeedFruit)

When requesting via Twitter, please include the hashtag #MDMiniMarathon.
   
So come in and take a seat as we once more open to doors to ClubSEGA this Wednesday, September 11th at 8pm BST/9pm CEST/3pm EDT/12pm PDT.


10th September, 2019 - 23:47 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 418 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge