Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Mega Drive Mini Marathon


Insert (Manic) Coin To Play

RadioSEGA's Mega Drive Mini Marathon kicks off this Monday and it's time we bring back the MANIC.

Kicking off our month-long celebration of the Mega Drive/Genesis Mini, The Manic Monday Show spinoff "The Manic Jukebox" will be airing this Monday, September 2nd.

What can you expect from this? Well, for starters, the same old manic host. Yes, I'm back for one more Manic Monday although in a slightly different format.

The Manic Jukebox is (mostly) a requests show (hence the jukebox part) and this edition will serve as a way of helping you to decide which songs you should nominate for our upcoming Top 40 Countdown of the best tracks from games included on SEGA's 16-bit mini console. By the way, go here to nominate your picks.

So as long as it's one of the tracks from any of the 42 games included on the MD Mini (Europe/US only), feel free to request them and I'll try to squeeze them into the show. You can request songs by messaging me in our Discord server (I'm KC, by the way!) or tweeting me (@KCradioMan) or @RadioSEGA with the hashtag #MDMiniMarathon. You can do this before or during the show.

 

All of this (and maybe a surprise or two) this Monday, September 2nd, at 8pm BST/9pm CEST/3pm EDT/12pm PDT, as The Manic Jukebox airs LiVE on RadioSEGA!


2nd September, 2019 - 01:01 GMT KC Article viewed 320 times 1 Comments

Comments:

Verytex 02nd September, 2019 - 07:44

Woohoo!

Report



You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge