Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Pick n' Mix


Rolling into the Burning Sunset

Because Yakuza didn't really fit well into any title I thought of

We're capping off our Unloved January with a bang (although you definitely wouldn't want any of the vehicles in one of these games to blow up) or what some would consider a whimper, but regardless we're looking at games in popular franchises that often fly under the radar and these 3 games flew so far under the radar that they're practically in the ocean.

Here's this week's Picks:
Super Monkey Ball Jr. (First released in 2002 for Game Boy Advance)
After Burner: Black Falcon (First released in 2007 for the PlayStation Portable)
Black Panther: New Yakuza Chapter (First released in 2010 for the PlayStation Portable)

Here's the segments on the cards tonight:

Code Breakers
A new type of game show for RadioSEGA, revolving around your conundrum skills rather than your knowledge. The rules could completely flip on their head, so for now you're looking to solve 3 anagrams of song titles from the games featured. You've been doing pretty good so far, but we'll see if you can keep up with this week's conundrums!

King of Requesters
The King of Requesters - which is still being influenced at the time of this post - will be focusing on this week so far's top requester to our Top 40 Request Chart on this very site. If you want to take part with a chance of being the King or Queen for the week, you've got some serious work to do before this coming Friday!

Where YOU Come into the Mix
As always, I'm looking for your input on this show. If you've got any thoughts to share on the featured Picks or have some music to request, get in touch on Twitter (@RadioSEGA) or via email (viper@radiosega.net) and you'll be sure to be featured.

 

Bring the flowers and chocolates this Friday at 7PM GMT, 8PM CET, 2PM EST or 11AM PST!


24th January, 2020 - 11:39 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 175 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge
|
https://kngi.org/