Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Pick n' Mix


Minuscule Randomisation

Perhaps not such a Megamix after all

As hinted at during the end of last week's episode, this month is hectic for SEGA (and even moreso since there's been more announcements since last Friday) so our 3 standard episodes for the month will be dedicated to 3 major releases happening in the grand sphere of SEGA happenings. This week due to scheduling, we're looking at some Hatsune Miku ahead of the Japanese release of Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- Mega 39's next Thursday, and this episode is a little bit special for reasons you might deduce during the course of this blog post.

Here's this week's Picks:

Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- Mega 39's (First released for Nintendo Switch in 2020)

Here's the segments on the cards tonight:

Code Breakers
A new type of game show for RadioSEGA, revolving around your conundrum skills rather than your knowledge. The rules could completely flip on their head, so for now you're looking to solve 3 anagrams of song titles from the games featured. You've been doing pretty good so far, but we'll see if you can keep up with this week's conundrums!

King of Requesters
The King of Requesters - which is still being influenced at the time of this post - will be focusing on this week so far's top requester to our Top 40 Request Chart on this very site. If you want to take part with a chance of being the King or Queen for the week, you've got some serious work to do before this coming Friday!

Where YOU Come into the Mix
As always, I'm looking for your input on this show. If you've got any thoughts to share on the featured Picks or have some music to request, get in touch on Twitter (@RadioSEGA) or via email (viper@radiosega.net) and you'll be sure to be featured.

 

Bring your vocal synthesizer to the party at 7PM GMT, 8PM CET, 2PM EST or 11AM PST!


7th February, 2020 - 14:57 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 301 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge
|
https://kngi.org/