Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Pick n' Mix


That's How It Started.

Let's mark the return of Pick n' Mix with a series of extra special mixes in honour of the newest Sonic adventure!

We're nearing the release of Sonic Origins, a big release here in the SEGA world, and you know how it is on Pick n' Mix... let's mark the special occasion with an even more exceptional batch of music!

Rather fittingly, the Megamix is back to kick off the Sonic Origins hype here on RadioSEGA with a bang. We're playing nothing in particular other than a hodgepodge of Sonic tunage to get in the mood for next Thursday's grand gaming experience! As always, I wanna hear from you. Let me know any fitting Sonic tunes you want to hear that fits the Sonic Origins vibe. If you think it fits, anything goes! Remixes, arrangements, the classic raw tunes, you name it.

Please also do let me know what Sonic games you're playing currently to whet your appetite, what plans you've got to make release day remarkable, and anything you're most looking forward to playing in the brand new collection.

 

Let's get back into the Mix this Friday as we kick off the Sonic Origins hype train here on RS! Pick n' Mix returns at 7pm BST, 8pm CEST, 2pm EDT and 11am PDT!


17th June, 2022 - 00:39 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 137 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now PlayingFavourite Button Placeholder
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/
|
https://twitter.com/segaguys
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
https://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
https://16bap.theclassicgamer.net/
|
https://puyonexus.com/
|
https://yakuzafan.com/
|
https://shenmuedojo.com/
|
https://thesonicpodcast.podbean.com/
|
https://www.thesegalounge.com/
|
https://rspicknmix.com
|
http://www.segapowered.com/