Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA's Top 40 Countdown


You decide what the next Specials will be

Roughly 3 months left of shows. Perhaps 3 Specials? Hit the jump to help us decide what we'll be dedicating them to.

April is upon us! This means the second season of RSTop40 is almost over. Well, we still have about 3 months worth of shows to do, but you know what I mean.

Along with the regular episodes, I'd like to have 2 or 3 Specials, just like the recent Streets of Rage Edition. The question is which series/games should we dedicate our upcoming specia shows to. That's where you, our beloved listeners, come along. For the next few days (until the end of next week's show, to be exact) you'll be able to vote between 7 different options. The top voted will be the ones we'll go with.

You can vote by clicking this link or use the embedded poll below:

Whichever option takes your vote, be sure to listen to next week's RadioSEGA's Top 40 Countdown, on Monday, at 8pm BST (9pm Central Europe/3pm Eastern/2pm Central/12pm Pacific), to find out the results.


7th April, 2015 - 19:20 GMT KC Article viewed 603 times 4 Comments

Comments:

Jamie64326 08th April, 2015 - 21:10

KC could you have done NiGHTS as a series in general for this poll?

Report

KC 09th April, 2015 - 14:11

I could. But I suggested it in the past and people seemed to prefer to have them as separate shows.

Report

Jamie64326 09th April, 2015 - 22:01

Oh that's a shame, especially that NiGHTS as a whole is just brilliant.

Report

KC 11th April, 2015 - 01:49

Maybe I'll consider it if, combined, they are in the top 3.

Report



You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge