Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

The SEGA Lounge


Back to the Miracle World

The SEGA Lounge returns with a brand-new episode filled with surprises.

Missed us last week? We're back with a brand-new episode this Thursday, featuring a couple of surprises as well.

First up, we'll have the return of Awinnerwasyou with the awesome Memories of SEGA segment. This week, he'll focus on a Mega Drive/Genesis game...

We'll also have a review of a recently released... Master System game?! Yes, if you've played Alex Kidd in Miracle World and were a bit disappointed with Enchanted Castle, be sure to listen to our review of Alex Kidd in Miracle World 2.

And to find out more about the game, we'll have an interview with Ian Wall, the man behind the idea and a big fan of the Master System. And, courtesy of Ian and Nicole Marie T, the game's composer, we'll play some of its music as well.

If that wasn't enough, we'll be joined by Olivier, a huge Panzer Dragoon fan, who'll share some info on an online petition he's put together.

All this and more on The SEGA Lounge, this Thursday at 8pm BST (9pm CEST / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT), only on RadioSEGA!


14th September, 2017 - 02:40 GMT KC Article viewed 419 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/ProjetoSegaBrasil/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
http://web8.orcaserver.de/ecco/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/