Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


Sega Mixer Drive Episode 2's requests are now open!

Did you all enjoy the first episode of SEGA Mixer Drive tonight? Were you gutted you missed the request slot for last week's show? Is there something you wanted to hear regardless? If your answer's yes to any of those questions, look this way - requests are currently open for next week's show! Not anymore - all the request slots have been filled up; that was quick!

My outlets are going to expand a bit this week as well - there's the RadioSEGA IRC where you can send me a query with your request; there's the @RadioSEGA twitter page (please include the hashtag #SegaMixerDrive if you do so); there's my email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com; and there's also my private message inbox  on the forums. I can't stress this enough - no more than two requests per person.

Get ready for another great run on SEGA Mixer Drive - coming every Friday night at 7PM UK time (8PM CET / 2PM EST / 11AM PST), here on RadioSEGA!


6th January, 2013 - 15:54 GMT Rexy Article viewed 645 times 1 Comments

Comments:

Twinny 12th January, 2013 - 01:27

I still need to find a good first request! Hope the slots aren't fill when I do!

Report



You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge