Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


It's 'All You Can Want' with Friday's Free-For-All

What an exciting month May has been - there had been many special events throughout RadioSEGA's show roster, and as the month nears its end, SEGA Mixer Drive is settling down this Friday and is directing its focus all upon you with a Free-For-All! Anything goes - what do you want to hear this week?

You can send me your suggestions by 4 different ways - through my Twitter page (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), through the RadioSEGA IRC if I'm around, via a Private Message on the RS message boards, or even shoot me an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com. Once you've done that, all you've got to do is wait until Friday's show, and then we will have a jolly good time!

Your weekend starts right here with SEGA Mixer Drive, broadcasting live every Friday night at 7PM UK time (8PM CET / 2PM EDT / 11AM PDT) on RadioSEGA!


20th May, 2013 - 20:37 GMT Rexy Article viewed 697 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge