Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


Time to Turn Up the Heat With This Friday's Free-For-All

It's the start of a new month and already there's a lot of new material to catch up on with this week's SEGA Mixer Drive. It doesn't however mean there's little request room - in fact, it's a free-for-all so any game goes this week! How do you guys want to start your RadioSEGA Live June?

There are four ways you can get in touch with me - through Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), through the RadioSEGA IRC if I'm there, via a PM on the RS message boards, or by email over at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com. Even if it's too cold where you are, we can work together to make sure this broadcast is hot!

Once you've sent a request or two in, you will be able to hear it in this week's SEGA Mixer Drive, coming live every Friday night at 7PM UK time (8PM CET / 2PM EDT / 11AM PDT) on RadioSEGA!


3rd June, 2013 - 20:33 GMT Rexy Article viewed 837 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge