Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


SMD Goes Alone This Weekend With a Free-For-All

So yes, Summer of Sonic. It's going to be a big event this coming weekend, that's for sure, with lots of Sega fans making their way over. But guess who is the only RS DJ staying behind and will put on a show anyway - the only live broadcast for next weekend at all? THIS girl.

I can tell you guys are hungry for tunes, so let's make it a Free-For-All - anything goes as long as it's a remix covering a tune from a game that Sega has developed and/or published. You can send your track requests by 4 different ways - through my Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), through the IRC if I'm there, through a Private Message on the RS Message Boards, or through an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com. You have your outlets - next weekend may be minimal, but it will still be powerful!

Begin the first weekend of August with a fresh instalment of SEGA Mixer Drive, coming live every Friday at 7PM UK time (11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


29th July, 2013 - 20:16 GMT Rexy Article viewed 834 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge