Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


13 September 2013: SMD Presents OC Remix's 'Be Aggressive!'

It's September 9, it's the Dreamcast's anniversary, but in another corner of the web a certain Treasure game turned 20 to a quieter fanfare. Thankfully, OverClocked Remix is there - with the release of their Gunstar Heroes album 'Be Aggressive'! And it's on this Friday's show that SEGA Mixer Drive will play through the album in full!

 So what shall we expect on Friday's show? It's a 2-hour run going through one of OC Remix's most hard-hitting albums yet focusing on the raw energy behind the game itself. I don't know if I could secure any artists to join me yet, but I will still offer my thoughts and support on the whole thing, and you can also come down and do the same!

In unrelated developments, the first 2013 In Review Poll is online and waiting for your input. What new releases hit you hard during January? Just click here and fill the form in! The form will close at 7:30PM on Friday 13 September, when the February poll will be ready.

Your stamina will flash from Red to Blue in this week's special SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live this Friday ay 7PM UK time (11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


9th September, 2013 - 20:41 GMT Rexy Article viewed 1646 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge