Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


20 March 2015: RS's Double Birthday Breakout!

2 hugely-special shows in the space of 2 weeks? It's still happening! March has marked milestones for not only RadioSEGA as a site (hitting 9 years old this week), but also RSLiVE reached 5 years of INCREDIBLE live shows! And tomorrow night, there's 2 hours of playing key remix highlights from the ENTIRE Live Show set's run.

That's right - starting with its beginnings with SEGA AGES and Saturday Night SEGA and continuing up to the present day with newer shows like the RS Top 40 Countdown, all remixes played tomorrow night would have defined one or more of the live shows that supported them. There'll be a hint of personality from presenters past and present throughout all picks, so if you're looking for a trip down memory lane, you've got it!

That said, there are no requests to be taken for tomorrow night, but if there's anything you want to hear on a future show, the Request Pool is always open. You have my Twitter (hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive please), a Private Message on the RS Message Boards, a query on IRC, an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or a visit to SMD's Facebook Page.

In other news, last week's SEGA Mixer Drive & Knuckles show on Red Nose Day was a SUCCESS, raising £130 for Comic Relief! You have all been fanfastic sports listening into one of the reddest shows we could've had!

Five years of live shows sure fly by! Favorites incoming on SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live every Friday night at 9PM UK time (currently 5PM EDT / 1PM PDT / 10PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


19th March, 2015 - 22:11 GMT Rexy Article viewed 480 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge