Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


16 October: Third October Regular, Last October Regular

Yes, this is the third regular week in a row, but it's also the last one before a string of specials.  In the run-up to a new album release, a unique theme week and Halloween, let's see what kind of variety tomorrow will bring!

Things are already looking promising - fresh new material for the Remix Highlights, an outlook at popular remix requests through the ChartStoppers segment, something unexpected through the Newsdrive, a sweet artist picked for the Community Spotlight and the ever-so-random Source Roulette.  There is also a lot of room for your requests for the evening as well, so how can we contrast from the upcoming themes?  Let's get your input!

Remember the usual five outlets: You have my Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), a Private Message on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, a query on the IRC, an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or sending a post to SMD's Facebook Page.

We are also halfway through the SMD 2015 In Review Spring Poll, so if you haven't contributed with your favorite Remix Highlights from April through to Mid-June, just click here and pick your 10 favorite tracks out of the batch. The three with the highest amount of votes in this group will go onto the Season Finale at the beginning of December.  This survey will close at 9PM on Friday October 23rd.
 
Is variety really the spice of life?  Come find out on tomrorow's SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live every night at 9PM UK time (4PM EDT / 1PM PDT / 10PM CET) on RadioSEGA!

16th October, 2015 - 01:53 GMT Rexy Article viewed 415 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge