Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


30 October 2015: Get Spoopy on Halloweeve!

This weekend, Halloween night will approach once again.  A night full of ghouls, monsters and little kids knocking on doors asking for candy... with a night full of fear and fright ahead, SMD will kick-start the atmosphere during the evening before!

This will be another special week where convention will get thrown completely out of the window and atmosphere becomes the main attraction!  Fans across the Sega scene had written about ghosts, monsters, pumpkins, vampires and other such creatures in the past, so every single arrange tomorrow will have a link towards the spirit of Halloween, whether direct or not.

There's plenty of request space left, so if there's something you want to hear on tomorrow's show, you have one of five different outlets: my Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), a Private Message on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, a query on the IRC, an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or sending a post to SMD's Facebook Page.

The 2015 In Review polls will also resume tomorrow with Summer's selection!  We've had some fantastic feedback in regards to this year's new releases, so let's keep up the momentum.  The next poll will open up in the midle of tomorrow's show, so be on the look-out!

How can we raise the undead back alive?  With the power of music on SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live every Friday night at 9PM UK time (5PM EDT / 1PM PDT / 10PM CET) on RadioSEGA!

30th October, 2015 - 01:02 GMT Rexy Article viewed 433 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge