Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


25 March 2016: Mystery Mix #3!

The last Friday of the month can only mean another Mystery Mix, in which all tracks to be aired tonight have something in common and won't be revealed until the show starts airing!

After a fun plight through March that also took one or two twists and turns, this is where your requesting fingers get put to rest for a bit as I go through an entire setlist based around one particular theme.  There'd been a fun rock-driven one for January and a very unique one with a selection of collaborations for February; and just like February, tonight's theme is a Mystery Mix theme that had previously been unexplored!  I guess Good Friday will definitely bring some... good... twists and turns, right?

If you still want to request a tune for a future show, you still have the five usual outlets to go by. There's my Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), a Private Message on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, a query on the IRC, an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or sending a post to SMD's Facebook Page.  Whether it's my own selections or towing in some of yours, we're usually all in it together to light up the Friday night airwaves!

What's in this Easter Egg, we all cry?  We'll crack the theme out on SEGA Mixer Drive!  Coming live every Friday night at 9PM GMT / 5PM EDT / 2PM PDT / 10PM CET on RadioSEGA!


25th March, 2016 - 17:54 GMT Rexy Article viewed 446 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge