Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA's Sunday Funday


The Sunday Funday Live Later Today With Special Guest!

We're back with another jammed packed show for you, and we also have a guest coming on as well!

RadioSEGA's Sunday Funday is back once again with another music & random chatter packed show for you and this week, I am joined by the one and only J10adn! Will be talking with J10 about many SEGA & Twitch related topics throughout the show, plus, will also be chatting about his Charity Marathon (J10adn The Marathon 3 & Knuckles) and where you can go in order to check it out.

We also have our classic segments for you all to take part in like: The Sunday Roulette's Top 3 of the Week (click here to vote in the poll, voting ends after the second talkbed), Split Second Request (join the RadioSEGA's Discord Server to take part in SSR), The Non-SEGA Tracks of the Week (click here to access the Non-SEGA Request Doc) and last but not least, The RadioSEGA's Sunday Call In (join us in the Discord Server if you want to be on the show, or send a question/shout out via PM on Discord, Tweet @RadioSEGA with #RSSundayFunday or E-Mail (thebritishandy@gmail.com) if you do not want to be on the show).

PLUS halfway through this weeks episode we will be showcasing the Gone In A Sonic Minute best moments from Season 01, as part of our RadioSEGA Anniversary celebrations.

So don't miss out on this weeks episode of The Sunday Funday live @ 8PM UK/9PM CET/3PM ET/12PM PT! (Daylight Savings has now begun in Europe, all zones are now back to there original times)


26th March, 2017 - 11:41 GMT TheBritishAndy Article viewed 737 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge
|
https://kngi.org/