Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA's Sunday Funday


The Sunday Funday's End Of Season Special Later Tonight!

The Grand Finale of The RadioSEGA's Sunday Funday will be happening later today!

WinterFest 2014 was when The Sunday Funday first jumped into the RadioSEGA airwaves, and now on WinterFest 2017 it's time to say farewell for the show that has turned your end of week frowns upside down for three or so years.
 
And this episode was the people's choice for the End of Season Special, and you voted for OutRun! So we are going to be playing some amazing OutRun tracks later today as well as other great SEGA & Non-SEGA songs via The Sunday Roulette (click here to access the voting poll), Split Second Request & The Non-SEGA Tracks of the Week! Plus will also be having The Sunday Call In (jump in the RadioSEGA's Discord Server to be in with a chance to come on the show), and we'll be giving away some amazing prizes to boot as well!
 
So be sure to catch the last episode of RadioSEGA's Sunday Funday live later today at 4:30PM UK/5:30PM CET/11:30AM ET/8:30AM PT!

17th December, 2017 - 11:29 GMT TheBritishAndy Article viewed 239 times 1 Comments

Comments:

noahsonic 17th December, 2017 - 15:48

why need to go

Report



You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/ProjetoSegaBrasil/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
http://web8.orcaserver.de/ecco/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/