Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

The Manic Monday Show


Whackass Wednesday Edition Incoming

For one week only... again.

If you tuned in to SEGA AGES this Monday expecting to listen to another episode of The Manic Monday Show... weren't you glad you did??? Also, as announced last week, this week's show airs on Wednesday, making it another Whackass Wednesday Edition!

Don't worry, all the usual segments will be present, with special mentions to Awinnerwasyou's "Memories of SEGA" and "The Manic Lounge", featuring a chat with vgm legend Matt Furniss.

There's also "Say My Name", as we approach the final week of the current edition of the game and there are no more chances to fail... Who will win the prize? What will the prize be? At least one of these questions will be answered this Wednesday.

Tune in to The Manic Monday Whackass Wednesday Show, this Wednesday at 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 4PM EDT / 1PM PDT, only on RadioSEGA!


13th March, 2018 - 01:16 GMT KC Article viewed 257 times 2 Comments

Comments:

Jamie64326 13th March, 2018 - 01:23

I'm really curious to what this weeks edition of Memories of SEGA is. Can't wait to tune in! :D

Report

Verytex 13th March, 2018 - 01:24

If the prize will be one night with Doomgirl, I quit!

Report



You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge