Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

The Manic Monday Show


Let Their Voices Be Heard

They being the vocalists... of SEGA game music.

It's time for another special Manic Monday episode and it's the return (for the fourth time) of our always great vocal-based shows.

You should know the drill by know: request only music with vocals (be it from SEGA games or third party games, ie non-SEGA games on SEGA systems) and I'll play them on the show.

This year, though, there's a small catch - I don't want repeats! That's why I put together a list of previously played songs from our three other Vocal Specials. So if you want to take part follow these simple steps:

  1. Think of the song(s) you'd like me to play on the show. 2 or 3 is a good number if you want to make more than just a single request.
  2. Check this list to see if your requests have been played before.
  3. If they haven't, add them to this survey. (Survey closes on Sunday, June 14th, at 23:59:59 BST.)
  4. Listen to The Manic Monday Show - Quarantine Edition - Vocal Special IV on Monday, June 15th, at 8PM BST (9PM CEST/3PM EDT/12PM PDT).

11th June, 2020 - 19:17 GMT KC Article viewed 163 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge
|
https://kngi.org/