Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

The Voice of SEGA


No Voice of SEGA Today

Only took 1 week! 

One week into the return of the Voice of SEGA and I have to announce that there will be no episode tonight due to other plans making their way into my life. 

However, join me next week as we discuss how I've been enjoying Yakuza 6, and also my thoughts on the just announced, Shenmue 1 & 2 port. 

Tune in next Saturday at 3pm BST/4pm CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT.


Follow @VoiceOfSEGA to request any vocal tracks you would like to hear


14th April, 2018 - 11:12 GMT DrScottnik Article viewed 88 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/ProjetoSegaBrasil/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
http://web8.orcaserver.de/ecco/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/