Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Topical Resort


Networking to you!

What, you still have dial-up? We'll be a while, but stay patient!

It's unfortunately Eurovision time again. So what does that mean for the show I have you ask? Nothing. Absolutely nothing. But for me it means sitting through another year of ear bleedingly bad music and awful hosting. Then it hit me, no, not that Topical Resort fits all of those categories, but why don't I talk about something I like to brighten the mood? On this episode of Topical Resort, it's time to take a look into the Rez franchise.

 
The topic for this episode is: Rez
 
Here's what you can expect from this week's show:
 
Request Resort
The eligible games for this week's Request Resort are:
 
Child of Eden
K-Project (If you can find me an MP3 of the soundtrack)
Rez
Rez - Arrange Version
Rez HD
Rez Infinite
 
You can get in your requests for this segment over on our Twitter (@RadioSEGA) or my own Twitter (@TheGreenViper8), or you can send me a PM on our Discord server (radiose.ga/discord).
 
Discord Call-in
Got a burning question you'd like to ask? Got an opinion on anything said on the show? Maybe you just want to talk about the games featured. Either way, the Discord Call-in is a way to do that while actually getting your voice onto the show! You may be asking "How do you do this?", and it's very simple. Join our Discord Server by visiting radiose.ga/discord and from there, you'll need to grab a microphone and you'll need to join the Chillout Voice Room!
 
 
So you wanna hear the episode huh? Or you just like Rez and don't care about the show? Tune in at 7PM BST, 8PM CEST, 2PM EDT or 11AM PDT!

12th May, 2017 - 18:25 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 491 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge