Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Topical Resort


Megamix 2: Electric Boogaloo

Because I couldn't think of a better title.

So as of this blog posts, it's a few days until my birthday, and no, I'm not one of those cynical nobodies who celebrates and organises their own birthday. Buuuuuut that does mean I have been very busy this week and I haven't had the time to prepare a show, so it's time for another M-M-M-M-MEGAMIX!

The musical topic for this episode is: Party Music

Here's what's coming up on this week's episode:

Request Resort
This week's Request Resort will work a bit differently blah blah blah you get the drill.

Send in any party music either by SEGA or not by SEGA, either way it has to be from a video game and it has to relate to the topic of the episode. If it's a SEGA song, just send me the name and I should already have it. If not, please send it to me fully tagged using one of the links below.

You can get in your requests for this segment over on our Twitter (@RadioSEGA) or my own Twitter (@TheGreenViper8), at the official show Twitter (@TopicalResort), you can send me a PM on our Discord server (radiose.ga/discord) or you can email me at topicalresort@gmail.com

Discord Call-in
Got a burning question you'd like to ask? Got an opinion on anything said on the show? Maybe you just want to talk about anything to do with gaming. Either way, the Discord Call-in is a way to do that while actually getting your voice onto the show! You may be asking "How do you do this?", and it's very simple. Join our Discord Server by visiting radiose.ga/discord and from there, you'll need to grab a microphone and you'll need to join the Chillout Voice Room!


You wanna party hard or just listen to some great tunes? Then tune in at 7PM BST, 8PM CEST, 2PM EDT or 11AM PDT!


16th August, 2017 - 22:25 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 580 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge