Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Topical Resort


An All-Star cast for the AGES!

AGES is SEGA backwards in case you haven't figured that out yet...

Tennis, racing and fitness. Is there anything our All-Star SEGA cast can't do? Well... apart from get a new game in their franchise.

The topic for this episode is: SEGA Superstars Series

Here's what's coming up on this week's episode:

Request Resort

Here's the list of eligible games for this week's Request Resort:
SEGA Superstars
SEGA Superstars Tennis
Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed
Sonic & SEGA All-Stars Racing
Sonic & SEGA All-Stars Racing [DS]


You can get in your requests for this segment over on our Twitter (@RadioSEGA), my own Twitter (@TheGreenViper8), at the official show Twitter (@TopicalResort), you can send me a PM on our Discord server (radiose.ga/discord) or you can email me at topicalresort@gmail.com.

Discord Call-in
Got a burning question you'd like to ask? Got an opinion on anything said on the show? Maybe you just want to talk about anything to do with gaming. Either way, the Discord Call-in is a way to do that while actually getting your voice onto the show! You may be asking "How do you do this?", and it's very simple. Join our Discord Server by visiting radiose.ga/discord and from there, you'll need to grab a microphone and you'll need to join the Chillout Voice Room!


Do you want to see a cast of SEGA celebrities humiliate themselves for your cruel entertainment? Then tune in at 7PM BST, 8PM CEST, 2PM EDT or 11AM PDT!


13th September, 2017 - 18:38 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 217 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/ProjetoSegaBrasil/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
http://web8.orcaserver.de/ecco/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/