Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Topical Resort


Press Resort Zone

Or would it be Topical Garden?

After a longer month here on Topical Resort (5 shows!), it's finally time to cap off the month with a recap of all of the month's SEGA news. Because that's original... right?!

The topic for this episode is: Off-Topic

Here's what's coming up on this week's episode:

Request Resort
This week's Request Resort will work a bit differently to usual, due to the lack of an actual topic, so read the list of rules below!

Send in any music either by SEGA or not by SEGA, either way it has to be from a video game or relating to video games. If it's a SEGA song, just send me the name and I should already have it. If not, please send it to me fully tagged using one of the links below.

You can get in your requests for this segment over on our Twitter (@RadioSEGA) or my own Twitter (@TheGreenViper8), at the official show Twitter (@TopicalResort), you can send me a PM on our Discord server (radiose.ga/discord) or you can email me at topicalresort@gmail.com.

Discord Call-in

Got a burning question you'd like to ask? Got an opinion on anything said on the show? Maybe you just want to talk about anything to do with gaming. Either way, the Discord Call-in is a way to do that while actually getting your voice onto the show! You may be asking "How do you do this?", and it's very simple. Join our Discord Server by visiting radiose.ga/discord and from there, you'll need to grab a microphone and you'll need to join the Chillout Voice Room!


Any news that got you ecstatic this month that you'd like to discuss? Then tune in at 7PM BST, 8PM CEST, 2PM EDT or 11AM PDT!

 

 

Oh right, and there's also a RadioSEGA LiVE Announcement on this episode, but how many people do you actually think read down this far?


27th September, 2017 - 16:33 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 331 times 1 Comments

Comments:

Verytex 28th September, 2017 - 19:51

Whoa, a LiVE Announcement? What is it? What is it???

Report



You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/ProjetoSegaBrasil/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
http://web8.orcaserver.de/ecco/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/