Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Topical Resort


Hang in there!

We're finally focusing on the episodes YOU want to see!

Occasionally, the Topical Resort takes on topics that you want to hear (we don't get enough requests to do requests regularly), and although we haven't done a whole load in the past, we got in quite a few from you, and so for the rest of the season, we'll be regularly taking a look at what YOU want to hear. So starting at the top of the list is a show requested by Shaddix Croft. So this week on the Topical Resort, we'll be taking a look at the Hang-On series!

The topic for this episode is: Hang-On Series

Here's what's coming up on this week's episode:

Request Resort
The games eligible for this week's Request Resort are:
Hang-On
Hang-On GP
Super Hang-On (C64)
Super Hang-On (GBA)
Super Hang-On (Mega Drive)
Super Hang-On 20th Anniversary Collection

You can get in your requests for this segment over on our Twitter (@RadioSEGA) or my own Twitter (@TheGreenViper8), at the official show Twitter (@TopicalResort), you can send me a PM on our Discord server (radiose.ga/discord) or you can email me at topicalresort@gmail.com.

Discord Call-in
Got a burning question you'd like to ask? Got an opinion on anything said on the show? Maybe you just want to talk about anything to do with gaming. Either way, the Discord Call-in is a way to do that while actually getting your voice onto the show! You may be asking "How do you do this?", and it's very simple. Join our Discord Server by visiting radiose.ga/discord and from there, you'll need to grab a microphone and you'll need to join the Chillout Voice Room!

Do you want to gloriously ride into the sunset? Then tune in at 7PM GMT, 8PM CET, 2PM EST or 11AM PST!


1st February, 2018 - 21:47 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 260 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/ProjetoSegaBrasil/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
http://web8.orcaserver.de/ecco/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/