Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Topical Resort


A Relaxing Beginning!

This show will be sure to send you to sleep........ more than usual.

November, somehow it's here already, and that means winter is almost upon us. For most people, that would mean the start of the Christmas playlist, but not for me! One of the things that always makes me think of the season though is this particular instrument, so let's dedicate a megamix to it to start off the season and the month correctly!

The topic for this episode is: Piano Megamix

Here's what's coming up on this week's episode:

Request Resort
With megamixes, there's no request list, but instead we encourage you to use your head. If the track is piano only or prominently contains a piano and comes from a SEGA source, then it's eligible! All you then need to do is send it in at one of the links below:

You can get in your requests for this segment over on Twitter (@RadioSEGA, @TopicalResort or @TheGreenViper8), you can send me a PM on our Discord server (radiose.ga/discord) or you can email me at topicalresort@gmail.com.

Discord Call-In
Got a burning question you'd like to ask? Got an opinion on anything said on the show? Maybe you just want to talk about anything to do with gaming. Either way, the Discord Call-in is a way to do that while actually getting your voice onto the show! You may be asking "How do you do this?", and it's very simple. Join our Discord Server by visiting radiose.ga/discord and from there, you'll need to grab a microphone and you'll need to join the Chillout Voice Room!

Looking for a relaxing start to the end of the year? Then why not tune in at 7PM GMT, 8PM CET, 3PM EDT or 12PM PDT?


1st November, 2018 - 12:41 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 112 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge