Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Mega Drive Mini Marathon


Results and Prizes Ahead

It's time to reveal the best of the best, including one lucky winner.

The time has come at last for the almost final show of our month-long celebration of SEGA's brand new mini console.

During the past few weeks, you've nominated your favourite tracks and then voted for the ones that made it into the final poll and we are so very close to revealing the results.

Join me tomorrow for RadioSEGA's Top 40 Countdown - Mega Drive Mini Edition, when I'll be playing all 40 tracks plus some extra tunes and ALSO revealing who is the winner of our grand prize - one Mega Drive or Genesis Mini from a region of choice.

But wait, there's still time to influence the outcome of both of these breathtaking events. How?

  1. You still have a few hours left to vote for the 20 tracks that you consider to be the absolute best of the list by going here.
  2. Check out this post for instructions on how to take part in our competition and maybe you'll have a chance of winning a brand new Mega Drive/Genesis Mini. Entries close the second RadioSEGA's Top 40 Countdown starts, so that's 8pm BST on October 3rd. And don't forget that you can enter regardless of where you are in the world. We're nice like that. :)

I'd say you have more than enough reasons to tune in to RadioSEGA's Top 40 Countdown - Mega Drive Mini Edition, airing LiVE this Thursday, October 3rd at 8pm BST (9pm CEST/3pm EDT/12pm PDT). See you then!


3rd October, 2019 - 00:11 GMT KC Article viewed 122 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge